SALES

Franco Lay: franco@giolica.it
Brunella Puggelli: p.brunella@giolica.it
Cristina Maddaloni: cristina@giolica.it

 

PRODUCTION

Lorenzo Marini: lorenzo@giolica.it

 

COLLECTION

Nicola Guarducci: nicola@giolica.it

 

ADMINISTRATION

Gabriele Bonacchi: gabriele@giolica.it

Contact Us

    * Required fields